RNS Number : 9345Y
11 September 2009

11 September 2009 

SABMiller plc

Composition of board committee

In accordance with Listing Rule LR9.6.11, SABMiller plc announces that Dr Dambisa Moyo and Mr Howard Willard were appointed to the corporate accountability and risk assurance committee with effect from 10 September 2009.

John Davidson

General Counsel and Group Company Secretary

This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange