Print Page | Close Window

SABMiller PLC - Changes to composition of board committees

RNS Number : 3698A
  SABMiller PLC
  31 July 2008

SABMiller plc

Composition of board committees

In accordance with Listing Rule LR9.6.11, SABMiller plc announces the following
changes to the composition of its board committees.

With effect from 31 July 2008, Ms Maria Ramos was appointed to the audit
committee and Mr Rob Pieterse was appointed to the corporate accountability and
risk assurance committee.

John Davidson
General Counsel and Group Company Secretary

This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange



Copyright Investis Ltd. All rights reserved. Data and charts may be delayed by 15 minutes or more. Financial data provided by Morningstar. By using this web page you agree to our terms of use and to the terms of our privacy statement.